Member Profile – Jiho (Oh My Girl)

Jiho

Name: Jiho Kim (김지호)
Date of Birth: 04th April 1997 (Aries)
Hometown: Okcheon, North Chungcheong Province, South Korea
Position: Vocalist

 

MVs:

Cupid (2015)

Oh My Girl - Cupid Jiho

 

Closer (2015)

Oh My Girl - Closer Jiho

 

Liar Liar (2016)

Oh My Girl - Liar Liar Jiho

 

Windy Day (2016)

Oh My Girl - Windy Day Jiho

 

A-ing (2016)

Oh My Girl - Aing Jiho

 

White (2016)

oh-my-girl-white-jiho

 

Coloring Book (2017)

Leave a Reply

