Member Profile – Yooah (Oh My Girl)

Yooah

Name: Siah Yoo (유시아)

Stagename: Yooah

Date of Birth: 17th September 1995 (Virgo)

Hometown: Seoul, South Korea

Position: Vocalist

 

MVs

Cupid (2015)

Oh My Girl - Cupid Yooah

 

Closer (2015)

Oh My Girl - Closer Yooah

 

Liar Liar (2016)

Oh My Girl - Liar Liar Yooah

 

Windy Day (2016)

Oh My Girl - Windy Day Yooah

 

A-ing (2016)

Oh My Girl - Aing Yooah

 

White (2016)

oh-my-girl-white-yooah

 

Coloring Book (2017)

Leave a Reply

