Member Profile – Yooyoung (Hello Venus)



Name: Yooyoung Lee (이유영)
Date of Birth: 23rd January 1995 (Aquarius)
Hometown: Seoul, South Korea
Position: Vocalist, Rapper



Venus (2012)

Hello Venus - Venus Yooyoung

What Are You Doing Today (2012)

Hello Venus - What Are You Doing Tonight Yooyoung

Would You Stay For Tea (2013)

Hello Venus - Would You Like To Stay For Tea Yooyoung

Sticky Sticky (2014)

Hello Venus - Sticky Sticky Yooyoung

Wiggle Wiggle (2015)

Hello Venus - Wiggle Wiggle Yooyoung

Soldier Dance (2015)

Hello Venus - Soldier Dance Yooyoung

I’m Ill (2015)

Hello Venus - I'm Ill Yooyoung

Glow (2016)

Hello Venus - Glow Yooyoung

Paradise (2016)

Hello Venus - Paradise Yooyoung

Mysterious (2017)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s