Member Profile – Yookyung (Former A Pink)

Yookyung

Tumblr_m3ixhrwbV81ro946z

Name: Yookyung Hong (홍유경)

Date of Birth: 22nd September 1994 (Virgo)

Hometown: Seoul, South Korea

Position: Vocalist, Rapper

Notes: Member of A Pink (2011-2013)

MVs

I Don’t Know (2011)

A Pink - I Don't Know Yookyung

 

Wishlist (2011)

A Pink - Wishlist Yookyung

 

It Girl (2011)

A Pink - It Girl Yookyung

 

My My (2011)

A Pink - My My Yookyung

 

Skinny Baby (2011)

A Pink - Skinny Baby Yookyung

 

Hush (2012)

A Pink - Hush Yookyung

 

My Baby (2013)

A Pink - 5 My Baby Yookyung

Leave a Reply

