Member Profile – Jieun (Secret)

Jieun

Song_Ji_Eun16

Name: Jieun Song (송지은)

Date of Birth: 05th May 1990 (Taurus)

Hometown: Seoul, South Korea

Position: Vocalist

 

MVs

I Want You Back (2009)

Secret - I Want You Back Jieun

 

Magic (2010)

Secret - Magic Jieun

 

Madonna (2010)

Secret - Madonna Jieun

 

Shy Boy (2011)

Secret - Shy Boy Jieun

 

Starlight Moonlight (2011)

Secret - Starlight Moonlight Jieun

 

Christmas Magic (2011)

Secret - Christmas Magic Jieun

 

Love Is Move (2011)

Secret - Love Is Move Jieun

 

Poison (2012)

Secret - Poison Jieun

 

So Much For Goodbye (2012)

Secret - So Much For Goodbye Jieun

 

Twinkle Twinke (2012)

Secret - Twinkle Twinkle Jieun

 

Talk That (2012)

Secret - Talk That Jieun

 

YooHoo (2013)

Secret - Yoohoo Jieun

 

I Do I Do (2013)

Secret - I Do I Do Jieun

 

I’m In Love (2014)

Secret - I'm In Love Jieun

 

For Secret Time (2015)

Secret - For Secret Time Jieun

Leave a Reply

