Member Profile – Sunhwa (Former Secret)



Name: Sunhwa Han (한선화)
Date of Birth: 06th October 1990 (Libra)
Hometown: Busan, South Korea
Position: Vocalist
Family: Seungwoo (younger brother)
Notes: Member of Secret (2009-2016)



I Want You Back (2009)

Secret - I Want You Back Sunhwa

Magic (2010)

Secret - Magic Sunhwa

Madonna (2010)

Secret - Madonna Sunhwa

Shy Boy (2011)

Secret - Shy Boy Sunhwa

Starlight Moonlight (2011)

Secret - Starlight Moonlight Sunhwa

Christmas Magic (2011)

Secret - Christmas Magic Sunhwa

Love Is Move (2011)

Secret - Love Is Move Sunhwa

Poison (2012)

Secret - Poison Sunhwa

So Much For Goodbye (2012)

Secret - So Much For Goodbye Sunhwa

Twinkle Twinke (2012)

Secret - Twinkle Twinkle Sunhwa

Talk That (2012)

Secret - Talk That Sunhwa

YooHoo (2013)

Secret - Yoohoo Sunhwa

I Do I Do (2013)

Secret - I Do I Do Sunhwa

I’m In Love (2014)

Secret - I'm In Love Sunhwa

For Secret Time (2015)

Secret - For Secret Time Sunhwa


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.