Member Profile – Sunhwa (Former Secret)

Sunhwa

Han_Sun_Hwa16

Name: Sunhwa Han (한선화)

Date of Birth: 06th October 1990 (Libra)

Hometown: Busan, South Korea

Position: Vocalist

Notes: Member of Secret (2009-2016)

 

MVs

I Want You Back (2009)

Secret - I Want You Back Sunhwa

 

Magic (2010)

Secret - Magic Sunhwa

 

Madonna (2010)

Secret - Madonna Sunhwa

 

Shy Boy (2011)

Secret - Shy Boy Sunhwa

 

Starlight Moonlight (2011)

Secret - Starlight Moonlight Sunhwa

 

Christmas Magic (2011)

Secret - Christmas Magic Sunhwa

 

Love Is Move (2011)

Secret - Love Is Move Sunhwa

 

Poison (2012)

Secret - Poison Sunhwa

 

So Much For Goodbye (2012)

Secret - So Much For Goodbye Sunhwa

 

Twinkle Twinke (2012)

Secret - Twinkle Twinkle Sunhwa

 

Talk That (2012)

Secret - Talk That Sunhwa

 

YooHoo (2013)

Secret - Yoohoo Sunhwa

 

I Do I Do (2013)

Secret - I Do I Do Sunhwa

 

I’m In Love (2014)

Secret - I'm In Love Sunhwa

 

For Secret Time (2015)

Secret - For Secret Time Sunhwa

Leave a Reply

