Member Profile – Hyejeong (AOA)



Name: Hyejeong Shin (신혜정)
Date of Birth: 10th August 1993 (Leo)
Hometown: Seoul, South Korea
Position: Vocalist
Notes: She is also a member of the Sub-Unit AOA Cream



Elvis (2012)

AOA - Elvis Hyejung


Get Out (2012)

AOA - Get Out Hyejeong


Confused (2013)

AOA - Confused Hyejeong

Spread Your Wings of Victory (2014)

AOA - Spread Your Wings Of Victory Hyejeong


Miniskirt (2014)

AOA - Miniskirt Hyejeong


Short Hair (2014)

AOA - Short Hair Hyejeong


Like A Cat (2014)

AOA - Like A Cat Hyejeong


Heart Attack (2015)

AOA - Heart Attack Hyejung


Oh Boy (2015)

AOA - Oh Boy Hyejung


I’m Jelly Baby (2016)

AOA - I'm Jelly Baby Hyejeong


Give Me Love (2016)

AOA - Give Me Love Hyejeong


Good Luck (2016)

AOA - Good Luck Hyejeong


Wow War Tonight (2016)



Bing Bing (2017)



Excuse Me (2017)



With Elvis (2017)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s