Member Profile – Hyosung (Secret)

Hyosung

Jun_Hyo_Sung16

Name: Hyosung Jeon (전효성)
Date of Birth: 13th October 1989 (Libra)
Hometown: Cheongju, North Chungcheong Province
Position: Leader, Vocalist

 

MVs

I Want You Back (2009)

Secret - I Want You Back Hyosung

 

Magic (2010)

Secret - Magic Hyosung

 

Madonna (2010)

Secret - Madonna Hyosung

 

Shy Boy (2011)

Secret - Shy Boy Hyosung

 

Starlight Moonlight (2011)

Secret - Starlight Moonlight Hyosung

 

Christmas Magic (2011)

Secret - Christmas Magic Hyosung

 

Love Is Move (2011)

Secret - Love Is Move Hyosung

 

Poison (2012)

Secret - Poison Hyosung

 

So Much For Goodbye (2012)

Secret - So Much For Goodbye Hyosung

 

Twinkle Twinke (2012)

Secret - Twinkle Twinkle Hyosung

 

Talk That (2012)

Secret - Talk That Hyosung

 

YooHoo (2013)

Secret - Yoohoo Hyosung

 

I Do I Do (2013)

Secret - I Do I Do Hyosung

 

I’m In Love (2014)

Secret - I'm In Love Hyosung

 

For Secret Time (2015)

Secret - For Secret Time Hyosung

Leave a Reply

