Member Profile – Hyosung (Former Secret)



Name: Hyosung Jeon (전효성)
Date of Birth: 13th October 1989 (Libra)
Hometown: Cheongju, North Chungcheong Province
Position: Ex-Leader, Vocalist
Notes: Member of Secret (2009-2018)



I Want You Back (2009)

Secret - I Want You Back Hyosung

Magic (2010)

Secret - Magic Hyosung

Madonna (2010)

Secret - Madonna Hyosung

Shy Boy (2011)

Secret - Shy Boy Hyosung

Starlight Moonlight (2011)

Secret - Starlight Moonlight Hyosung

Christmas Magic (2011)

Secret - Christmas Magic Hyosung

Love Is Move (2011)

Secret - Love Is Move Hyosung

Poison (2012)

Secret - Poison Hyosung

So Much For Goodbye (2012)

Secret - So Much For Goodbye Hyosung

Twinkle Twinke (2012)

Secret - Twinkle Twinkle Hyosung

Talk That (2012)

Secret - Talk That Hyosung

YooHoo (2013)

Secret - Yoohoo Hyosung

I Do I Do (2013)

Secret - I Do I Do Hyosung

I’m In Love (2014)

Secret - I'm In Love Hyosung

For Secret Time (2015)

Secret - For Secret Time Hyosung


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.