Member Profile – Minah (Girl’s Day)

Minah

Name: Minah Bang (방민아)

Date of Birth: 13th May 1993 (Taurus)

Hometown: Seoul, South Korea

Position: Vocalist

 

MVs

Tilt My Head (2010)

Girl's Day - Tilt My Head Minah

 

How About Me (2010)

Girls Day - How About Me Minah

 

Nothing Lasts Forever (2011)

Girls Day - Nothing Lasts Forever Minah

 

Twinkle Twinkle (2011)

Girls Day - Twinkle Twinkle Minah

 

If You Give Your Heart For Me (2011)

Girls Day - If You Give Your Heart Minah

 

Hug Me Once (2011)

Girls Day - Hug Me Once Minah

 

Don’t Flirt (2012)

Girls Day - Don't Flirt Minah

 

Oh My God (2012)

Girls Day - Oh My God Minah

 

Don’t Forget Me (2012)

Girls Day - Dont Forget Me Minah

 

White Day (2013)
She did not play in the MV of this song

 

Expectation (2013)

Girls Day - Expectation Minah

 

Female President (2013)

Girls Day - Female President Minah

 

Let’s Go (2013)

Girl's Day - Let's Go Minah

 

Something (2014)

Girls Day - Something Minah

 

Darling (2014)

Girls Day - Darling Minah

 

I Miss You (2014)

Girl's Day - I Miss You Minah

 

Hello Bubble (2015)

Girl's Day - Hello Bubble Minah

 

Ring My Bell (2015)

Girls Day - Ring My Bell Minah

 

I’ll Be Yours (2017)

Leave a Reply

