Member Profile – Yoonhye (Former Rainbow)



Name: Yoonhye Jung (정윤혜)
Date of Birth: 14th April 1990 (Aries)
Hometown: Daejeon, South Korea
Position: Rapper, Vocalist
Education: Dongguk Women’s University, Seoul, South Korea
Notes: Member of Rainbow (2009-2016)



Gossip Girl (2009)

Rainbow - Gossip Girl Yoonhye

A (2010)

Rainbow - A Yoonhye

Mach (2010)

Rainbow - Mach Yoonhye

To Me (2011)

Rainbow - To Me Yoonhye

Sweet Dream (2011)

Rainbow - Sweet Dream Yoonhye

Gonna Gonna Go (2012)

Rainbow - Gonna Gonna Go Yoonhye

Candy Girls (2012)

Rainbow - Candy Girls Yoonhye

Tell Me Tell Me (2013)

Rainbow - Tell Me Tell Me Yoonhye

Sunshine (2013)

Rainbow - Sunshine Yoonhye

Black Swan (2015)

Rainbow - Black Swan Yoonhye

Whoo (2016)

Rainbow - Whoo Yoonhye


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s