Member Profile – Hyunyoung (Former Rainbow)



Name: Hyunyoung Cho (조현영)
Date of Birth: 11th August 1991 (Leo)
Hometown: Daegu, South Korea
Position: Rapper, Vocalist
Notes: Member of Rainbow (2009-2016)
She was also a member of the Sub-Units Rainbow Pixie and Rainbow Blaxx



Gossip Girl (2009)

Rainbow - Gossip Girl Hyunyoung

A (2010)

Rainbow - A Hyunyoung

Mach (2010)

Rainbow - Mach Hyunyoung

To Me (2011)

Rainbow - To Me Hyunyoung

Sweet Dream (2011)

Rainbow - Sweet Dream Hyunyoung

Gonna Gonna Go (2012)

Rainbow - Gonna Gonna Go Hyunyoung

Candy Girls (2012)

Rainbow - Candy Girls Hyunyoung

Hoi Hoi (2012)

Rainbow Pixie - Hoi Hoi Hyunyoung

Tell Me Tell Me (2013)

Rainbow - Tell Me Tell Me Hyunyoung

Sunshine (2013)

Rainbow - Sunshine Hyunyoung

Cha Cha (2014)

Rainbow - Cha Cha Hyunyoung

Black Swan (2015)

Rainbow - Black Swan Hyunyoung

Whoo (2016)

Rainbow - Whoo Hyunyoung


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s