Member Profile – Yoojung (I-Teen Girls)

Yoojung

yoojung ioi

Name: Yoojung Choi (최유정)

Date of Birth: 12th November 1999 (Scorpio)

Hometown: Guri, Gyeonggi Province, South Korea

Position: Vocalist, Rapper

Notes: Member of I.O.I (2016-2017)

 

MVs

Crush (2016)

IOI - Crush Yujung

 

Dream Girls (2016)

I.O.I - Dream Girls Yujung

 

Whatta Man (2016)

IOI - Whatta Man Yoojung

 

Very Very Very (2016)

ioi-very-very-very-yoojung

 

Downpour (2017)

ioi-downpour-yoojung

Leave a Reply

